Vice Provost for Administrative Resolution Search Overview

This search has been closed. For more information, see the Provost's update here. Thanks to the search committee and the campus for their engagement in the process.

Search Advisory Committee

Milagros Peña, Dean of the College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences (Chair)
David Bergquist, Chief Campus Counsel
Kiersten Boyce, Chief Compliance Officer
David Funder, Distinguished Professor of Psychology
Sherine Hafez, Associate Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies

Jacob Luthi, Student Conduct Committee Chair
Dennis McIver, University Honors Counselor - Admissions & Courses
Joel Sachs, Associate Professor and Vice Chair of Biology
Ameae Walker, Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
Ian Wheeldon, Associate Professor, Chemical & Environmental Engineering

Contact Information

For questions regarding this search, please contact:

c/o Esperanza Steward
Senior Human Resources Analyst
Office of the Chancellor and Provost/EVC
University of California, Riverside
(951) 827-1121