Search Overview

This search has been closed. For more information, see the Chancellor's update here. Thanks to the search committee, the search firm Storbeck Pimentel & Associates, and the campus for their engagement in the process.

Search Committee

Peter Hayashida, Vice Chancellor for Advancement, and Search Committee Chair
Kenneth Barish, Department Chair, Physics & Astronomy
Michael Beck, UCLA Administrative Vice Chancellor
Nicole Butts, Director, EEO & Affirmative Action
Semi Cole, Associated Students UCR President
Stephanie Flores, Director, Financial Planning & Analysis
Ross French, Staff Assembly President
Sheila Hedayati, Director, Environmental Health & Safety
Claudia Jimenez, Diversity Council Student Representative
David Kisailus, Associate Vice Chancellor, Research Facilities
Mihri Ozkan, Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Saleem Pereira, Cook, Dining Services
Shawn Ragan, Graduate Student Association President
Veronica Ruiz, Assistant Dean & CFAO, Bourns College of Engineering
Ameae Walker, Vice Provost of Academic Personnel
Elaine Wong, Associate Dean, School of Business

Contact Information

For questions regarding this search, please contact:

Elizabeth Claassen Thrush
Project Policy Analyst
Office of the Chancellor
University of California, Riverside
(951) 827-1122