Search Overview

This search has been closed. For more information, see the Provost's update here. Thanks to the search committee and the campus for their engagement in the process.

Search Committee

Ken Baerenklau, Associate Provost (Chair)

Chris Chiarello, Chair & Profesor of Psychology

Deborah Deas, Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences and Dean of School of Medicine

Sherine Hafez, Chair & Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies 

Joel Smith, Associate Professor, Dance

Cindy Williams, Assistant Dean & Chief Financial Administrative Officer, CHASS

Contact Information

For questions regarding this search, please contact:

Tanya Adams
Human Resources Manager
Office of the Provost – Strategic Executive Administration Team
951-827-2112 (office)