Chief Campus Counsel

This search has been successfully filled and closed.  Thank you to the search committee and the campus for their engagement in the process.

Search Advisory Committee

Rodolfo Torres, Vice Chancellor, Research & Economic Development (Chair)
Helia Aval, Undergraduate Student & Student Conduct Committee Chair
John Cioffi, Associate Professor, Political Science (Academic Senate Representative)
Elizabeth Davis, Associate Professor, Psychology (Affirmative Action & Compliance Liaison)
Deborah Deas, Vice Chancellor & Dean for the School of Medicine
Andrea Eaton, Chief Campus Counsel, UC Irvine
Kristen Irving, Paralegal
Dan Jeske, Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
Agam Patel, Associate Director, Palm Desert Center (Staff Assembly Representative)
Anh Pham, Graduate Student
Hoyt Sze, Managing Counsel of Health, Privacy and Data Protection, UCOP
Yinsheng Wang, Professor of Chemistry (Academic Senate Representative)
George Williams, Director of Employee & Labor Relations
Darnele Wright, Deputy General Counsel for Business, Transactions & Innovation, UCOP

Contact Information

For questions regarding this search, please contact:

Tanya Adams
Director of Human Resources & Executive Searches
Office of the Chancellor – Administrative Services & Strategic Executive Team
951-827-2112 (office)